Damn It!

Slept through my first lecture, that must be about 4 of those i’ve missed in a row, bit annoyed.I want to be working on my project now, pushing it as far as i can before my demo on thursday, but i have to go to lectures some time i guess.

Lauren is feeling ill as well which makes me sad because i cant do anything about it, shes gone back to bath, as long as my asthma isn’t bad i’ll be going there on friday for her birthday :)

Also a new verison of utorrent out today, i love that program, its so small and well made and them are constantly adding features.

Leave a Reply

