Packing up and leaving town

Tomorrow im back off to plymouth for uni again, so i’ve been today packing, and getting things done before i go.
Just a quick blog today, not done a huge amount, stayed in bed the latest i have all xmas, 1pm. Put my pc back together and generally tidyed up.

Last night i got the Full verison of Need for Speed: Most Wanted, and played it until very late, its really very good compared to the other need for speed games and the graphics work well on my pc, theres still life in the 9800 pro yet.

I downloaded and installed Limewire Pro for my brother as well, i had never used it before, its pretty much like kazaa, but open source, you dont get any built in spyware, but im sure my brother will end up downloading some virus or adware after i’ve gone home.

Not much else going on really. I leave with a couple pics of my pc again:

Leave a Reply

