AtariBoy

The Geek blog

Double Exposure photos

leave a comment »





I’ve been messing around with my camera this morning, trying to take some double exposure shots, obviously with my realitivly cheap digital camera, its not true double exposure, i take two photos with the camera in the same position and then put the on top of each other in photoshop cs2 and make the layer with me in it 50% transparent, looks kinda cool, but i really could od with a tripod, and some more interesting places to put as backgrounds other than my room. I think tomorrow i will go outside and have a mess around out there, maybe borrow Jos more expensive camera too.

Written by Atariboy

January 27, 2006 at 3:44 pm

Posted in Flickr

Leave a Reply

