AtariBoy

The Geek blog

Smash my viper

with 3 comments

http://www.smashmyviper.com

This site is shocking!! People pay for advertising space on the page and in return, they get to cause damage to a dodge viper, the more they spend on advistisng the greater amount of damage they can cause to the viper.

Its jsut completely wrong in my book, the dodge viper is a thing of beauty and power and to destroy one just to get some attention and hits is beyond me.

Has a few hot women on it tho ;)


Tags: , ,

Written by Atariboy

January 30, 2006 at 8:54 pm

Posted in Rant, Web

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] I was just browsing WordPress a little and I then I found this: Smashmyviper.com People can advertise here and the more they pay, the more damage they can do to a real dodge viper. This guy finds it to be quite disturbing, he said so in this post. Personally, I think it’s pretty funny. I mean, the Viper is a nice car to see, but I would never want to have one. Uses too much gas, and it’s too low. If I’d want to drive one over here in the Netherlands I’d have to raise it not to scratch the ground while going over yet another speedhump… […]

  2. I think its great! The Viper is a hideous looking car.

    Btw, the url you give is broken. It points to your desktop.

    Pauk

    February 20, 2006 at 11:58 am

  3. Thanks pauk, i just fixed the URL, i love vipers, my fav car in the world, but then thats my opinion :P

    Atariboy

    February 20, 2006 at 12:01 pm


Leave a Reply

