Its getting late

I’m up waiting for lauren to get home, so i thought i’d blog it up. I got 600 views yesterday (friday) and 800 the day before, so the ol’ blog is still quite popular, and my technorati rank has gone up again to 186,090. Only went up by 200 or so, but its only been a few hours. I believe that the ranking goes on how many links there are detected to your blog from other sites, says so right here. So if anyone else wants to link to my blog feel free :)

I found a great Video blog kinda thing today thanks to Silver Ronin called Rocketboom. Its a daily news and funny videos kinda thing, rather random but still cool.

Also one more quick link… An Atari Laptop!


Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

