AtariBoy

The Geek blog

Link me up before you go go

with 5 comments

Lots of links for you this evening, and dont forget to give my current digg a dugg!

Pixel Art Tutorial – good quality tutorial for this very funky picture stlye

Extreme Skipping – This bloke is a bit of a twat, but its a funny site

GAZEBO – Geek culture, some very good reads here, i especially like the definition of a geek, and the difference between geeks and nerds, a clever site.

What song was number one on the day you were born?

Matrix 2030 keyboard video – I want to try one of these out, jsut to see if they are better.

And my technorati rank has gone up again its now… 186,032 

Written by Atariboy

February 5, 2006 at 9:24 pm

Posted in Digg, Geeky, General, Hardware, Web

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hey if you have a del.icio.us account you can use a post feature post things automatically… But that keyboard looks like it kicks ass.

    Ryan B

    February 5, 2006 at 9:37 pm

  2. Yeah i have a delicious account, but i’m not a huge fan of it, for one thing it looks horrible and there is a lot of emphasis on tagging which i really cant be bothered with a lot of the time!

    Atariboy

    February 5, 2006 at 11:07 pm

  3. well, theres mods you can apply…Well I try to stay in the tags I made already. And on mine at least all I have to do is click a few times or type a few letters then hit tab.

    Ryan B

    February 6, 2006 at 1:57 am

  4. I also could never get into Del.icio.us much.

    CarLBanks

    February 6, 2006 at 7:54 pm

  5. I didn’t for a while, then I started needing favorites that were at home. So I got a bit more liberal at it.

    Ryan B

    February 7, 2006 at 10:35 pm


Leave a Reply

