Four Things

Four Jobs I’ve Had:
Plumbers Mate with my Dad
Data Entry @ ACI
Checkout Monkey @ Somerfields
Uni Tour Guide @ Plymouth Uni
Four Movies I Can Watch Over and Over:
High Fidelity
Enemy At the Gates
Spyhard
Zombie Brains

Four TV Shows I Love To Watch:
The Simpsons
Futurama
Darkplace
The IT Crowd

Four Places I’ve Been on Vacation:
EuroDisney
The Canaries
London
Cornwall

Four Tunes That Play In My Head:
Billy Talent – How It Goes
Rise Against – Halfway There
Panic At The Disco – London Beckoned Songs About Money Written By Machines
Knepper – Noch Ein Mal
Four Favourite Dishes:
Bacon
Bacon
Bacon
Mug of Tea
Four Websites I Visit Daily:
Flickr
Gmail
Digg
Atariboy!
Four Books I Really Love:
To Kill a Mocking Bird
Graphics Programming with GDI+
Cat in the Hat
I dont really read books!
Four Places I’d Rather Be:
With Lauren
In a Computer fair
In a basement
Away from crappy housemates
Four Bloggers I’m Tagging:
Zhooibaal
Comaboy
Rappy
Lauren

Tagged from Crazy, if i’ve tagged you your sposed to carry on the chain, but i really couldnt care less!

4 thoughts on “Four Things”

  1. Haha, you like listening to me :P
    Anyway… What is up with this chain-posting everywhere… I refuse to participate… Sorry, looks like you tagged me for nothing :P
    Anyway, fun post to read :D

  2. Pah, i dont play by the blog-o-spheres rules, and no worries jens, i really couldnt care less if knowone else does it, this is pretty much spam anyway! Plus having only been blogging for the last 2 months i missed a lot of trends!
    But it did get lauren a few extra hits, so it made her happy :P

Leave a Reply

