AtariBoy

The Geek blog

sdrawkcaB golB

with 8 comments

I’ve had another lazy day today.

I spent a good couple of hours writing my review of the Ergotron LX, its a bit of a shame that its only had 20 diggs tho :(

Couple of random links for you guys:

I could watch this page for hours!!

A wonderful bacon flavoured blog, very close to my heart

Stories of Stupid Tech support calls

A Dramatic Email Reading!

Why Vista wont suck – This preview details many of the new features coming in vista, if anything it made me want it more, and i will definatly be getting the Ultimate version, although (shush dont tell anyone) I prolly wont be paying for it!

I’ve also had another entry in the logo competition, one that is now very close to my heart:

Written by Atariboy

March 10, 2006 at 8:08 pm

Posted in Competition, Digg, Geeky, General, Web

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. that page with the blue balls (insert dirty reference here) reminds me of a game i used to have where you had to finish some professors experiments…anyway more bacon woooop!!!

    Damien

    March 10, 2006 at 8:11 pm

  2. If you use bacons for a logo I’ll leave and never come back.

    Haarball

    March 10, 2006 at 8:26 pm

  3. Begging for diggs, that seams a little pathetic. It was an interesting review, but I don’t think an LCD arm warrants the front page of digg.

    Jeff O'Hara

    March 10, 2006 at 8:41 pm

  4. I about laughed my ass off at the dramatic email reading :P

    @Damien: do you mean the game Tubes? I think I still have the demo to that one somewhere here.

    @Jeff: attending people to the digg link is clearly something else than begging…

    zhooibaal

    March 10, 2006 at 8:56 pm

  5. zhooibaal…might be donno…it was a great game tho whatever it was…i’ll loook tubes up and see if it is.

    Rappy

    March 10, 2006 at 9:49 pm

  6. Heh, good luck with that, mobygames barely has any info on it, home of the underdogs doesn’t have it, it seems to be a pretty rare title.
    I’ll see if I can dig up the demo.

    zhooibaal

    March 10, 2006 at 11:50 pm

  7. Oh was it that ‘The Incredible Machine’ where you set up springs and fans and all sorts of gizmos to finish a particular scenario. T’was quite a good puzzler in its time :)

    RyanC

    March 11, 2006 at 1:34 am

  8. Thanks for all your diggs guys, it made it to the front page :)

    Atariboy

    March 11, 2006 at 8:24 am


Leave a Reply

