AtariBoy

The Geek blog

Atari Dualscreen Wallpaper

with 14 comments

I just made myself a new wallpaper for my dual screens and i thought i would share it with the world, you can see some faint edges, but i only did it quickly so i’m not to bothered, feel free to editing it yourself if it gets on your nerves, or if you want to add some cool filter effects, i’d like to see that.

Infact why not link me up some of your homemade or current wallpapers in the IT Crowd Flickr Group?

And here is a shot of it on my dualscreens, although its dark and my camera is not great so it looks pretty awful!

Written by Atariboy

March 13, 2006 at 10:15 pm

Posted in Flickr, Geeky

14 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hey!
    I found your on latest updated sites on wordpress….anyway, i know you have photoshop CS. where can i get it!!! now now now.

    cheryl

    March 13, 2006 at 11:24 pm

  2. *cough* Bittorrent *cough*

    Atariboy

    March 13, 2006 at 11:45 pm

  3. Bittorrent means bittorrent speeds. Thanks g*d for private FTP’s!

    nitro2k01

    March 13, 2006 at 11:57 pm

  4. Or newsgroups depending on how expert you are in find things… :)

    Damien

    March 14, 2006 at 1:35 am

  5. Cool Dual Monitor Set-up. I wish I had two minitors too!

    fatfingur

    March 14, 2006 at 9:48 am

  6. Ah.. nice.. simple and sleek. Such an underated characteristic these days.

    choleric

    March 14, 2006 at 10:21 am

  7. I just love the simplicity :P
    I’ve been using the same wallpaper for about 2 years now :P
    It’s an ICP wallpaper from Tron 2.0 :P

    zhooibaal

    March 14, 2006 at 10:59 am

  8. Would you like a dual wall with the one I submitted?

    Haarball

    March 14, 2006 at 4:35 pm

  9. Yeah that would be great, i did mine @ 2560×1024

    Atariboy

    March 14, 2006 at 4:49 pm

  10. Nice!!!!

    StrangeNights – The weird side of the web.
    strangenights.blogspot.com

    StrangeNights

    March 14, 2006 at 8:25 pm

  11. Nice… I wish one! I can’t stay in the dark with this.. I start crying… : )

    Doufer

    March 14, 2006 at 9:52 pm

  12. That’s really cool. Back in the day, I loved my Atari.

    Zombie Flyboy

    March 15, 2006 at 12:32 am

  13. thanks for all your kind comments, i think im going to make some more dual monitor wallpapers over easter, there is a definate lack of them.

    Maybe a firefox one next :P

    Atariboy

    March 20, 2006 at 9:41 am

  14. Nice setup! I love contrasing backgrounds like that and with two screens it looks amazing.

    Continium

    March 23, 2006 at 4:42 am


Leave a Reply

