AtariBoy

The Geek blog

Feed stats

with 5 comments

I'd like to say a big Hello and thankyou to everyone who has been reading my blog via my feed. Yesterday that was about 456 of you!!

Bloglines seem to be the most popular at about 40%, which is suprising considering that there are, at least in my opinion, many better ways of reading your feeds.

Everytime i hear a new stat about my blog I'm amazed, especially considering I havn't posted anything interesting very this week. I'm sorry for the lack of good content and links, I'll try and make it up to you faithful readers next week.

For now you'll just have to enjoy BBspot and Shirley's blog.

Written by Atariboy

April 15, 2006 at 5:58 pm

Posted in Blogging, General

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. And hey you can always subscribe to my feed too :)

    Jeff
    teknokool.net

    Jeff

    April 15, 2006 at 7:01 pm

  2. Hehe. Well, when you’re using bloglines and only new posts show up, you never notice when someone doesn’t post anything, unless your specifically thinking about that site.

    Jesse

    April 15, 2006 at 8:17 pm

  3. Why do so many people read your blog :( (thinks of the AdSense money I’m getting and cheers up, a little)

    Joe Anderson

    April 17, 2006 at 9:39 am

  4. Dont you think my blog should have that many readers joe?

    Atariboy

    April 17, 2006 at 1:10 pm


Leave a Reply

